July 4 closures

The following offices will be closed in Roosevelt County and Portales for the holiday until Monday:

District Court

District Attorney’s Office

Magistrate Court

Post Office

County Clerk

City Hall

County Manager

New Mexico Bank and Trust

The Portales National Bank

First Financial Credit Union

Western Bank

Wells Fargo