Seven will be inducted into ENMU Hall of Honors

PNT staff

Eastern New Mexico University‘s Hall of Honors committee has chosen seven people for its 2014 class.

Terry Dillard (football), Michael Eckhart (swimming), Donald “Doc” Elder (support), Merrill Adams Ellis (rodeo), Bobby Rodriguez (football), Megan Dozier Singleton (women’s soccer) and Terry Sweet (football, posthumously) will have their accomplishments celebrated this fall.

The 2014 induction class will be honored at an on-campus luncheon Sept. 13. They also will be honored at halftime of that evening’s football game against Adams State.

Speak Your Mind